Call Us Today: (214) 736-1500

Preferred Lenders

Waller Group Preferred Commercial multi-family and small business Lenders.

 

Chris Castle | SVP | Happy State Bank

Small multi-family loan amounts under Fannie Freddie limits (TX based borrowers only)

16633 North Dallas Parkway suite 350, Addison, TX 75001

Direct 972-727-2265

ccastle@happybank.com

 

Austin Lewis | VP, Commercial Lending | Origin Bank

Small multi-family $600,000+ loan amounts, non agency debt (out of state borrowers ok)

3838 Oak Lawn Avenue, Suite P-100, Dallas, TX 75219

Direct 214-252-2575

alewis@origin.bank

 

Steve Sieling | Principal | Azur Commercial Capital, LLC

Multi-family over $1,000,000

8150 North Central Expressway, Dallas, TX. 75206

Mobile: 214 505 5595   Fax: 214 888 8262

steve@azurcc.com

 

William Givens | Vice President | CBRE Capstone

Fannie/Freddie MF loans $750,000+

2100 McKinney Avenue, Suite 700 | Dallas, TX 75021

Direct 214.979.6187   Mobile 469.222.0500

william.givens@cbre.com   www.cfscapstone.com   www.cbre.com

 

John Sloot | Vice President | Hunt Mortgage

Fannie and Freddie loans, also gap financing for loans 3.5+

2525 McKinnon St., Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75201

Office 972.868.5755   Mobile 847.826.6988

john.sloot@huntcompanies.com   www.huntmortgagegroup.com

 

Clayton Wells | BMC Capital

Single family portfolios and multi-family loans $800,000+ purchase price

3100 Monticello Ave., Suite 400 Dallas, TX 75205

Office 214.252.5757

cwells@bmccapital.com   www.bmccapital.com

 

Chris Bragg | Senior Vice President | Bank of the Ozarks

Class C multi-family over $2,000,000

5178 Preston Rd., Frisco, TX 75034

Office 469.365.6214   Mobile 972.567.4571

cbragg@bankozarks.com   www.ozk.com

 

Buyer’s Agent/Borrower must submit the property information below as well as the lender’s loan application (with borrowers permission, if the purchaser has not already completed for the lender)

1. PSA   2. Offering Memorandum (if available)   3. Rent Roll (see waller group templates and complete if not available)   4. T-12 (trailing 12 months P&L)